Feel free to contact your representative with any concerns or issues.

Executive

Dr. Randy Naiker, President 780 484 7574 rnaiker@familydocs.ca
Dr. Ernie Schuster, Vice-President 780 498 2247 ernst.schuster@albertahealthservices.ca
Dr. Shelley Duggan, Past President 780 468 3377 sduggan@sedmneph.ca
Dr. Michael Jacka, Secretary-Treasurer 780 907 6097 mjacka@ualberta.ca
Dr. Richard Bergstrom, Editor richard.bergstrom@gmail.com
Dr. Matthew Tennant, Member at Large mtennant@ualberta.ca
Dr. Marjan Abbasi, Member at Large Marjan.abbasi@albertahealthservices.ca
Dr. William Hnydyk, Member at Large
Laurie Wear, Administrative Assistant 780 735 2924 Laurie.Wear@covenanthealth.ca

Council Representatives

Dr. Mike Chatenay, President, Grey Nuns Hospital
Dr. Randy Naiker, President, Misericordia Hospital
Dr. Zahid Latif, President, Alberta Hospital
Dr. Jack Slatnik, President, Royal Alex Hospital   
Dr. Gordon Goplen, President, University of Alberta
Dr. Salim Somani, President, Stony Plain(Parkland county)
Dr. Christopher Lee & Dr. Donna Klay, Leduc & Devon Hospital
         Dr. Ashraff Khan, President, Redwater & Fort Saskatchewan
Dr. Elisa Mori-Torres, Site Leader, Glenrose Hospital   
Dr. Mike Hogan, Sturgeon Hospital and area
Cross Cancer Institute
Dr. Christine Kyriakides, Stollery Hospital
Dr. Melanie Currie, Stony Plain & Spruce Grove
Dr. Sean Cahill, Strathcona County Community Physician Representative
Dr. Asad Brahim,  Psychiatrist, Community Mental Health Representative  
Drs. Susan Nahiniak/C. O’Hara,  Clinical Laboratory Doctoral Scientists Representative    
Dr. Chris Robinson, Oral Surgeon, Representative                 
Dr. John Henderson, Capital Care Medical Staff Representative      
Dr. Hark Sidhu,  Community Physician Representative  
Dr. Jennifer Stickney-Lee,  Community Physician Representative
Dr. Owen Heisler, Chief Medical Officer – Covenant Health
Dr. David Mador, Edmonton Zone Medical Director - AHS
Dr. Lyle Mittelsteadt & Mr. Mike Gormley- AMA
Dr. Khurram Jahangir and Dr. Neil E Gibson, Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
Dr. Trevor Theman - Registrar, College of Physicians & Surgeons
Dr. Justin Balko,  Zone PCN Medical Lead
Dr. Sameea Qureshi, PARA