CAMSS LEADERSHIP


Executive

President-elect: Dr. Scott Beach, Scott.Beach@albertahealthservices.ca
President
: Dr. Linda Mrkonjic, linda.mrkonjic@ahs.ca
Treasurer: Dr. Davinder Sidhu, davinder.sidhu@albertahealthservices.ca
Past-President: Vacant
 

Council

Dr. Catherine Macneil, ACH MSA President, catherine.macneil@ahs.ca
Dr. Etienne Mahe, CLS MSA President, etienne.mahe@cls.ab.ca
Dr. Margot McLean, Community MSA President, margot@shawcable.com
Dr. Marie Claire Bourque, FMC MSA President, marieclaire.bourque@ahs.ca
Dr. Charlene Lyndon, RGH MSA President, charlyndon@shaw.ca
Dr. Manrit Takhar, PLC MSA Co-President, manrit.takhar@ahs.ca
Dr. Claudia Naber, PLC MSA Co-President, claudia.naber@ahs.ca
Dr. Melissa Jack, SHC MSA President, melissa.jack@ahs.ca
 

Stakeholders

Dr. Ronald J. Bridges, U of C, bridges@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Taylor Wong, PARA, para@para-ab.ca