President: Dr. Catherine Macneil, catherine.macneil@ahs.ca
Vice-President: Dr. Monique Jericho, monique.jericho@albertahealthservices.ca
Past-President: Dr. Ryan Frank, ryanfrankmd@gmail.com


  • Congratulations! The ACH MSA Physician of the Year Award for 2018 was awarded to Dr. Michelle Bailey.

upcOming MEetings

MAY 30

ACH Physician's Lounge, 12:15 - 1:00 pm
A light lunch will be provided, please RSVP to zmsaadmin@albertadoctors.org

Administration Office: Alberta Children's Hospital Medical Staff Association (ACH MSA)
310, 611 Meredith Road NE Calgary, AB  T2E 2W5
Mailing address: 350 - 611 Meredith Road NE Calgary, AB  T2E 2W5