Congratulations to the 2018 EZMSA award recipients!

  • Physician of the Year: Dr. melanie currie

  • Researcher of the Year: Dr. Ming Chan

  • physician innovator of the year: Dr. Vincent Agyapong

  • champion award for young leaders: Dr. Sayra Khandekar

  • life achievements - medal of service: Dr. Noel Gibney & Dr. Chris lord

    View the full announcement

The awards will be presented at the EZMSA AGM on March 22, 2018.
Ernest Restaurant, NAIT, 11762 - 106 Street
Dinner @ 6pm - AGM @ 7pm - Awards Presentation @ 8pm
Open to Family, Friends & Co-workers
For more information and to reserve your spot click here.

Congratulations to the nominees!

The overall quality and varied talents demonstrated by physicians nominated for awards made the selection process     very pleasant, but also very challenging. Thanks to those that took the time to nominate a physician you strengthen our organization and help us to serve our membership.

Dr. Katherine Lechelt
Dr. Eric Estey
Dr. Richard Johnston

Dr. Denis Lefebvre
Dr. Nigel Flook
Dr. Debraf Das
Dr. Dinesh Witharana

For more information about the awards please CLICK HERE