CAMSS LEADERSHIP


Executive

President: Dr. Linda Mrkonjic, linda.mrkonjic@ahs.ca
Treasurer: Dr. Davinder Sidhu, davinder.sidhu@albertahealthservices.ca
Past-President: Dr. Sharron Spicer, sharron.spicer@ahs.ca
 

Council

Dr. Ryan Frank, ACH MSA President, ryanfrankmd@gmail.com
Dr. Etienne Mahe, CLS MSA President, etienne.mahe@cls.ab.ca
Dr. Trevor Chan, FMC MSA President,  trevor.chan@ahs.ca
Dr. Charlene Lyndon, RGH MSA President, charlyndon@shaw.ca
Dr. Manrit Takhar, PLC MSA Co-President, manrit.takhar@ahs.ca
Dr. Claudia Naber, PLC MSA Co-President, claudia.naber@ahs.ca
Dr. Melissa Jack, SHC MSA President, melissa.jack@ahs.ca
 

Stakeholders

Dr. Ronald J. Bridges, U of C, bridges@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Taylor Wong, PARA, para@para-ab.ca