Feel free to contact your representative with any concerns or issues.

Executive

Dr. Sharron Spicer, CAMSS President, sharron.spicer@ahs.ca
Dr. Linda Mrkonjic, CAMSS President-Elect, linda.mrkonjic@ahs.ca
Dr. Davinder Sidhu, CAMSS Treasurer, davinder.sidhu@albertahealthservices.ca

Council

Dr. Ryan Frank, ACH MSA President, ryanfrankmd@gmail.com 
Dr. Etienne Mahe, CLS MSA President, Etienne.Mahe@cls.ab.ca
Dr. Joel Fox, FMC MSA President, joel.fox@albertahealthservices.ca
Dr. Borys Hoshowsky, RGH MSA President, drborys@shaw.ca
Dr. Manrit Takhar, PLC MSA Co-President, manrit.takhar@ahs.ca
Dr. Claudia Naber, PLC MSA Co-President, claudia.naber@ahs.ca
Dr. Lou Fraser, SHC MSA President, loufraser@shcgas.ca

Stakeholders

Dr. Ronald J. Bridges, U of C, bridges@ucalgary.ca
Dr. Taylor Wong, PARA, para@para-ab.ca